OptimalThinking.com




 
  310-461-1446 Shopping Cart
As seen on Bloomberg TV Fox News Channel Inc. USA Today New York Times
 
 
 

 

Partial Client List

 

 
 


2002 Interview Schedule for Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.

Media
Location and Date
Host/Journalist
USAToday.com Daily Grind column
dailygrind.usatoday.com
Thursday, April 18, 2002
Denise Kersten
WCHT 600-AM
Power Talk Radio & TV
Michigan
Wednesday, April 24, 2002
3:10pm - 3:50 pm ET
Upper peninsula Michigan for radio, upper peninsula Wisconson for TV
John St. Augustine
WRPR 90.3-FM Radio New Jersey (covers New York)
Tuesday, April 30, 2002
9am - 10am ET
Ed Smith
WFBG 1290-AM Radio Altoona, PA
Tuesday, April 30, 2002
12:l5pm - 1pm ET
Rich De Leo
KOA 850-AM Radio Denver (covers 35 states)
Wednesday, May 1, 2002
1am - 1:10am MT
Rick Barber
XM Satellite Radio
Red Zone
New York (nationally and internationally)
Monday, May 6, 2002
4:15pm - 4:30pm ET
Red
WOR 710-AM Radio New York (goes coast to coast)
Wednesday, May 8, 2002
1am - 3am ET
Joey Reynolds
KALL 910-AM Radio Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, May 9, 2002
7:10am (noon) - 7:30am MT
Tom Barberi
WBNW 1120-AM Radio Newton, MA (covers Boston)
Monday, May 13, 2002
12pm (noon) - 12:30pm ET
David Cohen
WCHT 600-AM
Power Talk Radio & TV
Michigan
Tuesday, May 14, 2002
3:10pm - 3:50 pm ET
(Upper peninsula Michigan for radio, upper peninsula Wisconson for TV)
John St. Augustine
KUCI 88.9-FM Radio Newport Beach, CA (Covers Orange County)
Wednesday, May 15, 2002
9:30am - 10am PT
Annette Blanchard
KFYR 550-AM Radio Bismarck, ND
(Live in five states and Canada. International via the internet)
Wednesday, May 15, 2002
12:15pm - 1pm PT
John Ruby
KOMO 1000-AM Radio Seattle, WA
Friday, May 17, 2002
7:30am PT
Steve Wilson
WRMN 1410-AM Radio Elgin, IL
Thursday, May 30, 2002
4pm - 5pm ET
George Soroka and John Fellito
KCEO-1000AM Radio San Diego, CA
Saturday, June 1, 2002
9am - 10am PT
Don Bodenbach
Mary Pinizzotti
WROL-950AM Radio Greater Boston area
(International via the internet )
Thursday, June 6, 2002
5:30pm - 6pm ET
Chuck Morse
Radio (80 stations)
Erskine Overnight
Phoenix, AZ (Covers 80 stations
throughout America)
Sunday, June 9, 2002
1am - 2am PT
Erskine Payton
WHAG 1410-AM Radio Hagerstown, MD
Thursday, June 13, 2002
9:15am - 9:45am ET
Roger Keller
KTKZ 1380-AM Radio Sacramento, CA
Saturday, June 15, 2002
10am - 11am ET
Mary Jane Popp
WBIX 1060-AM Radio Boston, MA
Sunday, June 23, 2002
10:00am - 10:30am ET
Frankie Boyer
XM Satellite Radio
Red Zone
New York (nationally and internationally)
Tuesday, June 25, 2002
10:45am - 11:00am ET
Red
Digital Zone Maryland (nationally and internationally via internet )
Tuesday, June 25, 2002
2:30pm - 3:00pm ET
Tyrone Taborn and Lango Deen
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Friday, June 28, 2002
8:00am - 8:30am ET
(Live nationally. Live internationally and replayed until July 1, 5:00am PT via internet )
Jim Blasingame
WBSM 1420-AM Radio
Morning Show
Fairhaven, MA
Friday, June 28, 2002
9:30am - 10am ET
Pete Braley
KGAM 1450-AM Radio Palm Springs, CA
Saturday, June 29, 2002
10am - 11am PT
Lisa Ensign and Illona Kopacz
KRTH 101.1-FM Radio Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, June 30, 2002
7:30am - 8am PT
Vivian Porter
WCHT 600-AM
Power Talk Radio & TV
Michigan
Wednesday, July 3, 2002
3:10pm - 3:50pm ET
(Upper peninsula Michigan for radio, upper peninsula Wisconson for TV)
John St. Augustine
KSOP 104.3-FM Radio Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, July 9, 2002
9:00am - 9:10am PT
Dick Jacobsen
KPQ 560-AM Radio Wenatchee, WA
Monday, July 22, 2002
5:10pm - 5:30pm ET
Ken Johannessen
KDOC-TV Ch 56
Southland Today
Southern California, CA
Wednesday, July 24, 2002
5am - 5:30am PT
Michele Merker
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Friday, August 16, 2002
8:00am - 8:30am ET
(Live nationally. Live internationally and replayed until August 19, 8:00am ET via internet)
Jim Blasingame
WPON 1460-AM Radio Wednesday, August 21, 2002
10pm - 11pm PT
Thursday, August 22
1am - 2am ET
(Nationally syndicated. Live internationally via the internet )
Tony Trupiano
KRTH 101.1-FM Radio Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 25, 2002
7:30am - 8am PT
Vivian Porter
KNX 1070-AM Radio
Something You Should Know
170 stations nationwide
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, August 30, 2002
10:55am PT
(Covers 170 stations
throughout America)
Mike Carruthers
Glamour Magazine September, 2002 Issue
Available nationally and internationally
Optimal Thinking for stress
KVTA 1520-AM Radio Ventura, CA
Sunday, September 1, 2002
12pm - 12:30pm PT
(Live also via internet )
Evie Ybarra
KNRY 1240-AM Radio Monterey, CA
Thursday, September 5, 2002
12pm - 1pm PT
Tana Marie
KPFK 90.7-FM Radio Los Angeles, CA
Covers Southern California
Thursday September 12, 2002
11 pm - midnight PT
Michael Benner
Business Talk Radio
Business of Success
Sunday, September 15, 2002
10:30 am - 10:45 am PT
(Nationally syndicated
via 60 stations. Live internationally via the internet )
Alan Rothman
WGOP 700-AM Radio Washington, D.C.
Thursday, September 19, 2002
2 pm - 2:50 pm ET
(Live nationally and internationally via the internet )
David Lawrence
WMTR 1170-AM Radio Morristown, NJ
Thursday, September 26, 2002
6:30pm - 7:10pm ET
Jessie Frees
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Monday, September 30, 2002
8:00am - 8:30am ET
(Live nationally. Live internationally and replayed until October 1, 8:00am ET via internet )
Jim Blasingame
New Living
Magazine
October 2002 Issue Crystallizing Reality
by Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.
KNRY 1240-AM Radio Thursday, October 3, 2002
12pm - 1pm PT
Monterey, CA (Covers Northern California)
Tana Marie
Association Management
Magazine
October 2002 Issue
(Available nationally and internationally via internet)
"The Optimal Office"
by Jane Eisinger
KERN 1410-AM Radio Bakersfield, CA
Monday and Tuesday, November 4 & 5, 2002
News throughout the day
(Live nationally and internationally via the internet )
Maricela Solorio
WCTC 1450-AM Radio New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday, November 7, 2002
7 am ET
(Live nationally and internationally via the internet )
Wake Up Central Jersey with Judith Leblein
KDOC-TV Ch 56
Southland Today
Southern California, CA
Tuesday, November 26, 2002
5am - 5:30am PT
Michele Merker
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Friday, November 29, 2002
8:00am - 8:30am ET
(Live nationally. Live internationally and replayed until December 2, 8:00am ET via internet )
Jim Blasingame
African-American
Career World Magazine
Fall 2002 Issue.
Available nationally and internationally via internet)
Review of
Optimal Thinking



 


 
 
Home Optimal Thinking About Us Seminars Writing Services Coaching Products Newsletter Affiliates Site Map

Contact Us                To order or receive customer support, call 1-310-461-1446              View: Privacy Policy
OptimalThinking.com is owned by The World Academy of Personal Development Inc. located at 1901 Avenue of the Stars, 2nd Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90067, U.S.A.
© Copyright 1998 - 201
4. The World Academy of Personal Development Inc. All Rights Reserved. OPTIMAL THINKING® is a registered trademark of The World Academy of Personal Development Inc. optimalthinkingTM, optimalthinkerTM, optimalthinkTM and thinkoptimallyTM are trademarks of The World Academy of Personal Development Inc. No portion of this site, including this  page and any of the separate pages, may be copied, retransmitted, reposted, duplicated or otherwise used without the express written permission of the author.

Press Room              Careers              Personal Optimization Blog              Business Optimization Blog              RSS Feed              Twitter              LinkedIn              Facebook