some of our clients:
  • Johnson and Johnson
  • YPO
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • US Army
  • Air New Zealand
  • WB
  • Red Bull
  • Frito Lay
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Delta Airlines
  • bp

2005 Interview Schedule for Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.

    

2006 – 2014

Below is the 2005 interview schedule for Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D. with print and electronic media:

Media
Location and Date Host/Journalist
Virgin Blue Airline Magazine December 2005 issue Optimal Thinking
Inc.com Magazine December 29 issue Optimal Resolutions Made Easy by Drew Armstrong
WHJJ 920-AM Providence, RI
December 27, 2005
1:40pm – 1:55pm ET
Howie Barte
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Wednesday, September 14
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally)
Jim Blasingame
3AW Radio Mebourne, Australia
Wednesday, September 14
2:30 pm
Dennis Walter
Herald-Sun Daily Mebourne, Australia
Saturday, September 10
2:30 pm
Glenn Mitchell
Radio 2CC Canberra, Australia
Friday, September 9
3:30 pm
Mike Welsh
Focus On Magazine Australia (nationwide)
August Issue
Optimal Thinking For Success by Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.
Radio ABC Melbourne Mebourne, Australia
Thursday, August 24
2:30 pm
Richard Stubbs
Radio 2GLS Sydney, Australia
Thursday, August 24
11:00 am
Ian Becker
Radio ABC Brisbane Brisbane, Australia
Tuesday, August 23
9:15 am
Amy Cross
Radio 4BC Brisbane, Australia
Monday, August 22
1:00 pm
Greg Cary
Channel 7 Television National, Australia
Sunday, August 21
8:15 am
Weekend Sunrise with Lisa Wilkinson and chris Reason
2UE Radio Sydney, Australia
Saturday, August 20
6:30 pm
Passionate People with Ella James
Radio 2 Sydney, Australia
Friday, August 19
8:10 am
Big Aussie Breakfast with Mikey Robbins and Ian Rogerson
Radio 5AA Adelaide, Australia
Thursday, August 18
9:00 am
Leon Byner
ABC National Radio National, Australia
Thursday, August 18
9:00 am
Life Matters with Julie McCrossin
ABC Statewide Adelaide, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
6:30 pm
Regional Drive Program Radio with Helena Webb
Radio 5AA Adelaide, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
11 am
Leon Byner
Mix 106.3 Canberra FM Radio Sydney, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
10:30 am
Mark and Lisa
630 ABC North Queensland Radio Queensland, AustraliaMonday, August 15
5:15 pm
Nicole Dyer
SBS Radio Melbourne Melbourne, Australia
Monday, August 15
3 pm
Portugese Language Show with Maria-Gabriela Carrascalao Heard
ABC Wide Bay Radio Queensland, Australia
Monday, August 15
11:30 am
David Dowsett
Vega 953 Radio National, Australia
Monday, August 15
10:00 am
Wendy Harmer
Radio Adelaide 101.5 FM Adelaide, Australia
Monday, August 15
7:15 am
Kathryn Edwards
MyBusiness Magazine August issue Optimal Thinking Can Protect You From Financial Despair by Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.
KITZ 1400-AM Radio
KGHO 920-AM Radio
Thursday, June 9
7pm – 9pm PT
Thursday Night Experiment with Greg Moore
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Tuesday, May 31
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived on the internet)
Jim Blasingame
KITZ 1400-AM Radio
KGHO 920-AM Radio
Thursday, May 12
8pm – 9pm PT
Thursday Night Experiment with Greg Moore
Healthy Life
Radio
Tuesday, May 10
11am – noon PT
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived on the internet )
Team Success with Tim McCarthy
KCOL 600-AM Radio Colorado
Sat, May 1
7am – 7:30am PT
Tim McCarthy
Life and Style Magazine National
April 4 Issue
Optimal Thinking and body language
KRTH 101.1-FM Radio Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, March 27
7:30am – 8am PT
Vivian Porter
KFNN 1510-AM
Radio
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, March 17
5:36pm – 5:45pm MT
(Live nationally and internationally via the internet )
Bill Heywood
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Wednesday, March 16
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived)
Jim Blasingame
Angelino Magazine Los Angeles
February Issue
Optimal Thinking Speech Writing for the Oscars
New York Times New York
Sunday, January 2
Resolved: To Do More. Or Less. Or Something
by Warren St. John
KRTH 101.1-FM Radio Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, January 2
7:30am – 8am PT
Vivian Porter
Fox News Channel
Television
New York and internationally
Saturday, January 1
10:52am – 10:56am PST
Weekend Live with Tony Snow