some of our clients:
  • Johnson and Johnson
  • YPO
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • US Army
  • Air New Zealand
  • WB
  • Red Bull
  • Frito Lay
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Delta Airlines
  • bp

2005 Interview Schedule for Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.

    

2006 – 2014

Below is the 2005 interview schedule for Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D. with print and electronic media:

Media
Location and DateHost/Journalist
Virgin Blue Airline MagazineDecember 2005 issueOptimal Thinking
Inc.com MagazineDecember 29 issueOptimal Resolutions Made Easy by Drew Armstrong
WHJJ 920-AMProvidence, RI
December 27, 2005
1:40pm – 1:55pm ET
Howie Barte
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Wednesday, September 14
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally)
Jim Blasingame
3AW RadioMebourne, Australia
Wednesday, September 14
2:30 pm
Dennis Walter
Herald-Sun DailyMebourne, Australia
Saturday, September 10
2:30 pm
Glenn Mitchell
Radio 2CCCanberra, Australia
Friday, September 9
3:30 pm
Mike Welsh
Focus On MagazineAustralia (nationwide)
August Issue
Optimal Thinking For Success by Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.
Radio ABC MelbourneMebourne, Australia
Thursday, August 24
2:30 pm
Richard Stubbs
Radio 2GLSSydney, Australia
Thursday, August 24
11:00 am
Ian Becker
Radio ABC BrisbaneBrisbane, Australia
Tuesday, August 23
9:15 am
Amy Cross
Radio 4BCBrisbane, Australia
Monday, August 22
1:00 pm
Greg Cary
Channel 7 TelevisionNational, Australia
Sunday, August 21
8:15 am
Weekend Sunrise with Lisa Wilkinson and chris Reason
2UE RadioSydney, Australia
Saturday, August 20
6:30 pm
Passionate People with Ella James
Radio 2Sydney, Australia
Friday, August 19
8:10 am
Big Aussie Breakfast with Mikey Robbins and Ian Rogerson
Radio 5AAAdelaide, Australia
Thursday, August 18
9:00 am
Leon Byner
ABC National RadioNational, Australia
Thursday, August 18
9:00 am
Life Matters with Julie McCrossin
ABC StatewideAdelaide, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
6:30 pm
Regional Drive Program Radio with Helena Webb
Radio 5AAAdelaide, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
11 am
Leon Byner
Mix 106.3 Canberra FM RadioSydney, Australia
Wednesday, August 17
10:30 am
Mark and Lisa
630 ABC North Queensland RadioQueensland, AustraliaMonday, August 15
5:15 pm
Nicole Dyer
SBS Radio MelbourneMelbourne, Australia
Monday, August 15
3 pm
Portugese Language Show with Maria-Gabriela Carrascalao Heard
ABC Wide Bay RadioQueensland, Australia
Monday, August 15
11:30 am
David Dowsett
Vega 953 RadioNational, Australia
Monday, August 15
10:00 am
Wendy Harmer
Radio Adelaide 101.5 FMAdelaide, Australia
Monday, August 15
7:15 am
Kathryn Edwards
MyBusiness MagazineAugust issueOptimal Thinking Can Protect You From Financial Despair by Rosalene Glickman, Ph.D.
KITZ 1400-AM Radio
KGHO 920-AM Radio
Thursday, June 9
7pm – 9pm PT
Thursday Night Experiment with Greg Moore
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Tuesday, May 31
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived on the internet)
Jim Blasingame
KITZ 1400-AM Radio
KGHO 920-AM Radio
Thursday, May 12
8pm – 9pm PT
Thursday Night Experiment with Greg Moore
Healthy Life
Radio
Tuesday, May 10
11am – noon PT
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived on the internet )
Team Success with Tim McCarthy
KCOL 600-AM RadioColorado
Sat, May 1
7am – 7:30am PT
Tim McCarthy
Life and Style MagazineNational
April 4 Issue
Optimal Thinking and body language
KRTH 101.1-FM RadioLos Angeles, CA
Sunday, March 27
7:30am – 8am PT
Vivian Porter
KFNN 1510-AM
Radio
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, March 17
5:36pm – 5:45pm MT
(Live nationally and internationally via the internet )
Bill Heywood
Small Business Advocate
Radio
Wednesday, March 16
8:30am – 9:00am ET
(Live nationally and internationally. Interviews will be archived)
Jim Blasingame
Angelino MagazineLos Angeles
February Issue
Optimal Thinking Speech Writing for the Oscars
New York TimesNew York
Sunday, January 2
Resolved: To Do More. Or Less. Or Something
by Warren St. John
KRTH 101.1-FM RadioLos Angeles, CA
Sunday, January 2
7:30am – 8am PT
Vivian Porter
Fox News Channel
Television
New York and internationally
Saturday, January 1
10:52am – 10:56am PST
Weekend Live with Tony Snow