some of our clients:
  • Johnson and Johnson
  • YPO
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • US Army
  • Air New Zealand
  • WB
  • Red Bull
  • Frito Lay
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Delta Airlines
  • bp
some of our clients:
  • Johnson and Johnson
  • YPO
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • US Army
  • Air New Zealand
  • WB
  • Red Bull
  • Frito Lay
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Delta Airlines
  • bp

Professional Development Virtual Workshops, Webinars, and Motivational Seminars

Learn From the Best in the Business

Optimal Thinking professional development workshops and motivational seminars empower you to optimize — not just manage or improve — your talent, opportunities, resources, productivity, and success.

Public Seminar and Webinar Calendar

This calendar is updated at the beginning of every month. Feel free to register for the seminar or webinar of your choice. We are here for you!

June 2022 – May 2023

Seminar or Webinar

Location and Date

Registration Details

Optimize Your Time

Two Half-Day Webinars

Tues, June 6
Wed, June 7
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 06-6-7T22

Create A “Best Place to Work” Virtual Company

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, June 2
Friday, June 3
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 06-2-3BPTW22

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 06-13-14RW22

Optimal Communication Skills

One-Day Webinar

Monday, June 20
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

 

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 06-20C22

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, June 30
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 07-7-8RW22

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, July 21
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Senior Executive Advisory Board

Six Virtual Meetings

Tues, July 26
August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

8:30 am – 10 am PST

( World Clock )

$900 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 07-26MM22

Optimize Your Time

Two Half-Day Webinars

Wednesday, August 10
Thursday. August 11
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 08-10-11T22

Create A “Best Place to Work” Virtual Company

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thur, August 18
Fri, August 19
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 08-18-19BPTW22

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Wednesday, August 24
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

The Optimal Thinking Leader

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, Sept 8,
Friday, Sept 9
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 09-8-9L22

Optimal Communication Skills

One-Day Webinar

Wed, September 14
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 09-14C22

 

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, September 29
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Optimize Your Time

One-Day Webinar

Thursday, October 13
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 10-13T22

Create A Best Place to Work Company

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, Oct 20
Friday, Oct 21
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 10-20-21BPTW22

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, October 27
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Optimal Thinking: The Motivator
of Peak Performance

One-Day Webinar

Thursday, November 3
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 11-03P22

Optimal Communication Skills

Two Half-Day Webinars

Tuesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 9
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 11-8-9C22

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Tuesday, November 29
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, December 1
Friday, December 2
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 12-1-2RW22

Optimal Thinking: The Motivator
of Peak Performance

One-Day Webinar

Thursday, December 8
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 12-8P22

 

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, December  15
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, January 12
Friday, January 13
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 01-12-13RW23

The Optimal Thinking Leader

Two Half-Day Webinars

Tuesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 18,
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 01-17-18L23

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, January 26,
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Optimize Your Time

One-Day Webinar

Friday, February  3
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 02-3T23

Optimal Communication Skills

One-Day Webinar

Monday, February 6
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 02-6C23

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Wednesday, February  8
Thursday, February 9

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 02-8-9RW23

Optimal Thinking: The Motivator
of Peak Performance

One-Day Webinar

Thursday, February 16
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 02-16P23

 

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, February  23
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

The Optimal Thinking Leader

Two Half-Day Webinars

Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-1-2L23

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-3-4RW23

Certified Optimal Thinking Trainer

Web Conferences

March 6 – 10
March 20 – 24,
1 pm – 5 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$6,000 person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-6-20CT23

Senior Executive Mastermind Alliance

Six Virtual Meetings

Tues, March 7, 14, 21, 28
April 4, 11
10 am – 11:30 am, PST

( World Clock )

$900 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-7MM23

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-23-24RW23

Certified Assessment Associate

Web Conferences

Monday, March 27
9 am – 12 pm, PST
Tuesday, March 28
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$875 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 03-27-28CAW23

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Two-Hour Web Conference

Thursday, March 30
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Optimize Your Time

Two Half-Day Webinars

Mon, April 3
Tues, April 4
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 04-3-4T23

Senior Executive Advisory Board

Six Virtual Meetings

Wed, April  5, 12, 19, 26
May 3, 10

11 pm – 2:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Reduced Covid-19 fee: $300 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 04-5MM23

Create A “Best Place to Work” Virtual Company

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thurs, April 6
Fri, April 7
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 04-6-8BPTW23

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Mon, April 10
Tues, April 11
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 04-10-11RW23

Optimal Communication Skills

One-Day Webinar

Wed, April 12
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

 

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 04-12C23

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, April 27
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Optimal Communication Skills
For the Virtual Workforce

One-Day Webinar

Tues, May 2
9 am – 12 pm, PST
1 pm – 4 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 05-02C23

 

The Optimal Remote Workplace

Two Half-Day Webinars

Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 05-4-5RW23

The Optimal Thinking Leader

Two Half-Day Webinars

Mon, May 15
Tues, May 16
9 am – 12 pm, PST

( World Clock )

$197 per person.

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or

Code: 05-15-16L23

Senior Executives in Transition
Network

Virtual Web Conference

Thursday, May 25
11 am – 12:30 pm, PST

( World Clock )

Call (424) 204-6133
for reservation
or